Login / Sign-up         Cart (0)

About Dr. Rajan Sankaran

Dr. Rajan Sankaran, M.D. (Hom), F.S. Hom (UK) is an internationally renowned thinker, teacher and writer of the Homoeopathic system of medicine.

He is reputed to be a clear and original thinker and is best known for his path breaking concepts in homoeopathic.

His understanding of disease as a delusion and then further delving into unravelling the essential and most fundamental experience of a patient, the vital sensation. This method of unravelling this core experience of the patient, the Sensation Method has resulted in a far greater predictability of results than ever before.

Dr. Rajan Sankaran heads the other song - International Academy of Advanced Homoeopathy - Mumbai, a centre for clinical training, treating and research in advanced homoeopathy.

201, Dinar Building, Opp. City Plaza, 20, Station Road, Santacruz (W), Mumbai - 400054, India.

All Rights Reserved By Online HMP

Designed By Mirackle Solutions